Selfie Sunday – 259 Days to Go

Selfie SundayIt’s been quite a week, with most of the excitement coming on the bike.  I had my first big wreck on Tuesday, and then my first seriously windy ride today.

On my day off I took our little rescue dog – ChadShannel Royale – to the groomers and he insisted that he get to be part of Selfie Sunday too!

Here are this week’s Selfies!

About danceswithfat

Hi, I’m Ragen Chastain. Speaker, Writer, Dancer, Choreographer, Marathoner, Soon to be IRONMAN, Activist, Fat Person.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Selfie Sunday – 259 Days to Go

  1. gsantollo says:

    Keep going! Obstacles occur, I DNFed this Sunday at @ironman 70.3 buenos Aires… Broke my crank at mile 25 on the bike

    Like

  2. lsstrout says:

    Your dog looks very fancy and happy. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Megan says:

    The dog is cute. 🙂 Does he ever get to join you on your runs and walks?

    Liked by 1 person

  4. gsantollo says:

    I do lots of long walks with my dogs running with them is a little more problematic they like o sprint much faster then I can run… After about a mile they settle in and are a breeze though

    Like

Leave a Reply

