Most Adorable Inspirational Song Ever?

If you are looking for a serious and content-packed post this isn’t it. I had a great swim yesterday I’ll tell you all about it on the Monday recap.  Regular readers know exactly how much I love a cheesy inspirational song. Well,  a Facebook friend mentioned in a post how cute the guest musical stars on Sesame Street are.  I don’t have kids so it’s been a looooooong time since I watched.  She was right, they are completely adorable and I came across this song and I just couldn’t not share it.  If Grover can learn to roller skate – I can finish an IRONMAN. Thanks Bruno Mars and the Sesame Street gang! While I try to find a way to add this to my running playlist, please feel free to share your favorite inspirational songs in the comments!

About danceswithfat

Hi, I’m Ragen Chastain. Speaker, Writer, Dancer, Choreographer, Marathoner, Soon to be IRONMAN, Activist, Fat Person.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Most Adorable Inspirational Song Ever?

  1. lsstrout says:

    I saturate myself with holiday tunes this time of year, and I happen to be very fond of this New Year’s song by Deirdre Flint:

    Like

  2. Denny says:

    I just missed Sesame Street when I was growing up but my daughter loved it. My granddaughter never got into it because of Netflix I think. I will have to pass this to my daughter because it’s very cute

    Like

Leave a Reply

